Meet the Board

Jimmy Rogers
Jimmy RogersPresident
Dylan Horvath
Dylan HorvathVP and ACID Co-President
Cynthia Damar-Schnobb
Cynthia Damar-SchnobbPast President and ACID Rep
Mark Jones
Mark JonesDirector of Finance and Treasurer
Kaylyn Belcourt
Kaylyn BelcourtDIAC Representative
Kate Tessier
Kate TessierAdmin and Member Support
Join the Board
Join the BoardFind Out How To Be Nominated